Win VMWorld Passes

VMTurbo Blog

Customers Say Ensuring Workload Performance is the Top Challenge We Solve

by August 19th, 2014

We recently partnered with TechValidate, a trusted authority for creating customer evidence content, to survey our customer base. The firm collected responses from over 150 customers thorough the world across a variety of industries. The results that came back were … READ MORE

Virtualization Best Practices Webinar: Mary Washington Healthcare

by August 15th, 2014

How Mary Washington Healthcare Uses VMTurbo® to Assure Performance in a Complex Medical Environment REGISTER HERE Thursday, August 21, 2014 | Noon EDT | 9 a.m. PST | 5 p.m. GMT Featuring George Amols, Technology Architecture Manager, Mary Washington Healthcare  We have some … READ MORE

Virtual Infrastructure Planning: There’s Always an Option C

by August 14th, 2014

If you’ve ever lived with roommates, you likely understand the difficulty of grocery shopping on the behalf of a group. Whether it’s late-night ramen, an early morning bagel thief, or rotten fruit in the back of the fridge, it’s easy … READ MORE

Virtualizing SAP? No Problem.

by August 13th, 2014

We just worked with a midmarket wholesale distributor to virtualize SAP, and saved them $60K in the process. Here’s what we learned. As organizations continue down the path of virtualization, they reach a point where it’s time to tackle those … READ MORE